Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email Phone
B. Riley FBR Josh Nichols jnichols@brileyfbr.com 310-689-2218
Barrington Research Gary Prestopino gprestopino@brai.com 312-634-6369
Canaccord Genuity LLC (US) T. Michael Walkley mwalkley@cgf.com 612-332-8069
Ladenburg Thalmann Glenn Mattson gmattson@ladenburg.com 212-409-2073
Lake Street Capital Market Jaeson Schmidt Jaeson.Schmidt@lakestreetcm.com 612-270-6170
National Securities Corporation Matthew Galinko mgalinko@nationalsecurities.com 212-417-8017
Roth Capital Partners William Gibson wgibson@roth.com 415-306-5115

PowerFleet, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding PowerFleet, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of PowerFleet, Inc. or its management. PowerFleet, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.